Back to top

About Us

Vision

 

Henry, Waters & Associates, Inc., strives to partner with clients as a trusted business adviser by providing quality, personalized financial guidance to individuals and businesses and to empower clients to make informed financial decisions. Excellent customer service to our clients is our number one priority.

Focus On What You Do Best... And Outsource The Rest

 

Our specialized business package is designed to meet the needs of your business. We take care of your accounting, tax and payroll needs -- freeing up your time to focus on what you do best -- running your business.

 

 

Our Mission

 

Our mission is to help clients maintain financial viability in the present while taking a proactive approach to achieve future goals. This requires open communication to reach an understanding of our clients' needs, thorough research, and sound analysis. Henry, Waters & Associates, Inc is dedicated to meeting these goals with high standards of excellence and professionalism.

 

Service Comes First

 

Lets face it. Almost anyone can crunch numbers for you , but your business may need more. If you are looking for an accounting firm that gives small business owners “Big Client Service”, look to us. We deliver superior service and specialize in giving small businesses the attention they need to thrive in today’s marketplace. It’s not only about the numbers it's about the service.

Our clients view our firm as a business partner. They call us frequently with business questions and they know that the “meter” is not always running. It’s part of our commitment to provide experienced accounting consultation and business guidance.

In a recent national survey, small business owners ranked Accountants as one of their top choices for counsel of business decisions, second only to a spouse or other family members. We will work hard to earn and maintain that level of trust with you.

 

Our Team

 

Steve Henry - Principal

 

steven.henry@henrywaters.com (303) 494-4050

Charles Wiens, E.A.

charles.wiens@henrywaters.com

Stan Zila - Accounting Manager

Stan.Zila@henrywaters.com

Allison Gachne - Staff Accountant

Allison.Gachne@henrywaters.com

Elizabeth Hendricks - Staff Accountant

Elizabeth.Hendricks@henrywaters.com

Christine Kent, Staff Accountant

christine.kent@henrywaters.com

Amanda Mullen, Staff Accountant

Amanda.Mullen@henrywaters.com

Jessica Zell, C.P.A.

Jessica.Zell@henrywaters.com

Linda Evans, C.P.A.

linda.evans@henrywaters.com

Lisa Bender, Payroll Specialist

lisa.bender@henrywaters.com

Pamela Henry, Billing Questions

pam.henry@henrywaters.com

Anastasia Mazzaferro - Receptionist

ana.Mazzaferro@henrywaters.com


Visit Our Business Profiles At:

Dexknows

Google

Superpages

Yelp